

Composition of various Committees of the Board of Jyothy Labs Limited as on November 24, 2023

I. Audit Committee (AC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

II. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee (NRCC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

III. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member

IV. Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Aditya Sapru	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member
4	T. Ananth Rao	Head – Operations & Commercials	Member
5	Ravi Razdan	Head – Systems & HR	Member



Composition of various Committees of the Board of Jyothy Labs Limited as on November 24, 2023

V. Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member

VI. Executive Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

VII. Securities Transfer Committee (STC)

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

VIII. Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Type of membership
1	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Chairperson
2	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member
3	T. Ananth Rao	Head – Operations & Commercials	Member
4	Ravi Razdan	Head - Systems & HR	Member
5	Sanjay Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	Member
6	Shreyas Trivedi	Head – Legal & Company Secretary	Member