Composition of various Committee of the Board of Jyothy Labs Limited (Formerly known as Jyothy Laboratories Limited) as on April 1, 2020

I. Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of the Directors	Type of Directorship	Chairman/Member
No.			in the Committee
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

II. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

Sr.	Name of the Directors	Type of Directorship	Chairman/Member
No.			in the Committee
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	Bhumika Batra	Independent Director	Member

III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Directors	Type of Directorship	Chairman/Member in the Committee
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member

IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr.	Name of the Directors	Type of Directorship	Chairman/Member
No.			in the Committee
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ramakrishnan Lakshminarayanan	Independent Director	Member
3	M. R. Jyothy	Managing Director	Member

V. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	K. Ullas Kamath
2	M. R. Jyothy
3	M. R. Deepthi
4	Mr. T. Ananth Rao
5	Mr. Ravi Razdan

VI. Executive Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta
2	K. Ullas Kamath
3	M. R. Jyothy
4	M. R. Deepthi

VII. Security Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members
1	Nilesh Bansilal Mehta
2	K. Ullas Kamath
3	M. R. Jyothy
4	M. R. Deepthi